VIRAL

22 momentos em que Doug The Pug ultrapassou os limites da fofura

12/08/2015 12:30 -03 | Atualizado 27/01/2017 00:31 -02
Reprodução

Cada foto ou vídeo publicado na conta de Doug The Pug é como ter uma overdose de fofura. Fantasias, versões de filmes e séries, muita comida e, claro, aquele bumbumzinho peludo que é puro charme.

Nunca ouviu falar do animal que é um fenômeno no Facebook e Instagram? Sem problemas! Preparamos uma listinha com 22 momentos em que o adorável pug ultrapassou os limites da fofura:


1. Quando ele fez essa carinha de "não quero banho".

"When ur in the shower and remember what u did last night" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Saturday, August 8, 2015



2. Ou quando resolveu "ir" para a academia.

"Me at the gym" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Thursday, August 6, 2015



3. E que tal essa carinha de "tá frio pra car***o!"

"You don't wanna see how grumpy I get when my hair gets wet" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Thursday, August 6, 2015



4. Momentos de descanso? Até Doug precisa deles...

"I like long walks and bubble baths" -Doug#MakeADogsDay Subaru of America, Inc. #partner

Posted by Doug the Pug on Wednesday, August 5, 2015



5. Alguém aí já ouviu falar de Pug's Anatomy?

Pug's Anatomy

Posted by Doug the Pug on Sunday, August 2, 2015



6. E Pug Is The New Black?

Pug Is The New Black

Pug Is The New Black

Posted by Doug the Pug on Sunday, July 5, 2015



7. Prefere Breaking Pug?

Breaking Pug

Breaking Pug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Sunday, June 28, 2015



8. Nada para fazer no final de semana? Veja a nova temporada de The Walking Pug:

The Walking Pug

"The Walking Pug" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Sunday, June 21, 2015



9. Está na hora de rever o conceito da palavra "Sexy".

"Good morning from my booty" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Sunday, July 12, 2015



10. Beyoncé ou Doug: quem é mais "Flawless"?

"This one's for all u single ladies" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Friday, August 7, 2015



11. Bateu aquela fome? Que tal sushi!

"Spicy Pug Roll" -Doug Happy International Sushi Day!

Posted by Doug the Pug on Thursday, June 18, 2015



12. Prefere batata-frita?

"It's fryday, fryday" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Friday, April 24, 2015



13. Melancias são sempre saudáveis!

"In the Summer I eat my weight in watermelon" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Wednesday, July 15, 2015



14. No verão, nada melhor do que um bom banho de piscina.

"Look at the flick of the wrist" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Saturday, June 13, 2015



15. Ainda mais depois de um dia brincando com os amigos!

"When ur whole squad shows up" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Sunday, July 19, 2015



16. Por falar em amigos...

“When ur on a diet and ur friend is eating junk food” -DougW/ my regal beagle

Posted by Doug the Pug on Wednesday, July 29, 2015



17. Simba? Que Simba? Sou muito mais o ~leão~ Doug!

"Forget Simba, meet The Pug King" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Monday, May 18, 2015



18. Batman? Pffffff...

"Will u be the Robin to my Batpug?" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Sunday, May 3, 2015



19. Até "Harry Pugger" é melhor!

"Harry Pugger" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Friday, May 1, 2015



20. Antes de dormir? Vestir o pijaminha e...

"I don't think you're ready for this jelly" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Thursday, April 23, 2015



21. Uma maratona de Pug Of Thrones!

"Pug of Thrones" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Friday, June 5, 2015



22. Até mais!

"I'll be staying in bed all day because the world should miss my beauty every once in awhile" -Doug

Posted by Doug the Pug on Saturday, July 11, 2015



SIGA NOSSAS REDES SOCIAIS: